Week 3 Project: Mock Interview

This week we were tasked with making a mock interview. We had 5 questions that we had to ask ourselves as well as come up with 3 industry specific questions that we have to answer. I didn’t write down my answers since I wanted to try and imitate an actual interview scenario as closely as possible.

After watching my interview I think my strengths are:

  1. My ability to improvise strong answers.
  2. Speak with few “umms” or pauses
  3. Maintain eye contact with my interviewer.

I felt that two things I could improve upon are:

  1. Speaking more loudly and with more confidence
  2. Smiling more
Leave a Reply

