Portfolio Project Submission: Special Events Training Video

I am seeking a two star rating with this project.

I created this video on behalf of the City of Safety Harbor. I wrote the script, directed the video shoot and completed all of the post-production editing. I attempted to make the video more entertaining by adding some funny moments and using some fun editing to hold a viewer’s attention.

Link to Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gllzF8KysI

I used a Panasonic digital video camera to record all of the assets and lavalier microphones to pick up the audio. I edited the video, graphics, and audio in Premiere, Photoshop, and Audition respectively.

Leave a Reply

